Formant Property Group is a boutique, family run Real Estate Brokerage, Development and Investment firm based in Washington, DC. In addition to our full service Brokerage, we specialize in renovating, building and developing residential and commercial properties all over the city. We are dedicated to providing the best product on the market for today’s new generation of home buyers. We strive to create unique, contemporary and exciting places to live with quality finishes and workmanship. We aim to fill a gap in the market by supplying move-in ready properties that today’s urban buyers seek.

John C. Formant

Principal & Broker

John@FormantGroup.com 202-253-1318

Kelly Formant

Principal

Kelly@FormantGroup.com 202-669-7272

Chris Formant

Investments & Consulting

Chris@FormantGroup.com

Mike C. Formant

Development & Acquisitions

Mike@FormantGroup.com 202-577-3027

John C. Formant, Jr.

Marketing Associate

JohnJr@FormantGroup.com 202-544-3900

Bill Weeks

Operations Manager

Bill@FormantGroup.com 202-494-2120

Michael Frias

Associate Broker

Michael@FormantGroup.com 202-365-7416

Fern Pannill

Sales Agent

Fern@FormantGroup.com 240-508-4856

Erik Lapagilia

Sales Agent

Erik@FormantGroup.com 304-282-4900